Hej, jag är Alexandra!

Automatiska översättningar är kanske inte helt korrekta.

Moikka,

My name is Alex, I am originally from Slovakia but for the past eight years, I lived in the UK where I obtained a masters degree in visual arts. I have been living in Finland since October and currently looking for a full-time job while attending Finnish language school two evenings per week.

My experience: From age 13-18 I volunteered at the non-profit Youth centre in my hometown Bratislava, planning and creating events, summer camps and activities for kids and their parents. We would run weekly meet-ups for kids that were interested to hang out in the centre and once a month there was an event for parents where animators (babysitters) needed to look after their children which were most often small infants and toddlers. This volunteering experience ultimatelly helped me to land a babysitting job after moving to the Uk. I worked part-time babysitting a three years old girl called Isla. The tasks involved were mostly looking after the child in the afternoons and very often weekends when her parents were out of town. I am a decent cook and enjoy doing light household chores such as laundry and hoovering.

A little bit about me: I am a passionate art, design and fashion lover. I am addicted traveller (visited over 30 countries, including the entire South East Asia). I am a responsible, reliable and quirky individual who strives to be surrounded by positive and can-do attitude people.

Please note that considering the travel cost and time consumed by the commute, the minimum hours I work per day is 3hours. My rate is €10 per hour daytime, €12 evenings/nights and €15 Sundays.


Specialiteter

  • Cooking
  • Baking
  • Arts and crafts
  • Laundry
  • Reading
  • Sports
  • Cleaning
  • Pet lover

Språk jag kan tala med barnen

  • English
  • Slovak
  • Czech

Utbildning

  • Higher-Degree Level Tertiary Education

Tillgänglighet

Ti On To Fr
Morgon
Eftermiddag
Kväll
Natt

Recensioner

När du har kontaktat den här användaren kommer din recension att visas här.

Om mig själv som dagmamma

Kön Kvinna
Röker Nej
Har barn Nej
Körkort Nej
Bil Nej
Registrerad dagmamma Ja
Ålder 27
Erfarenhet med barnpassning 6 - 7 år
Erfarenhet med åldrar
  • Bebis
  • Småbarn
  • Förskolebarn
Önskat ställe för passning Hos familjen

Genomsnittligt timpris för 1 barn

10,00 €/timme

Verifieringar

E-post
Verifierad
Telefon
▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒ 58
Facebook
195 Vänner

Aktiviteter

Besvarade meddelanden 100%
Genomsnittlig svarstid 11 timmar
Medlem sedan Oktober 2018
Senaste aktivitet

Dela denna profil

Kom i kontakt

Ställe

Stad Dagmamma Helsingfors
Kommun / län Helsingfors, Nyland

På kartan